A free class for people who want to write consistently
(but struggle to make it happen)


FREE CLASS: Tuesday, Dec. 5
12pm PT // 1pm MT // 2pm CT // 3pm ET
Watch online from anywhere in the world.

For many of us, there’s a little voice inside that says: “I want to write a book.” “I miss writing poetry.” “It would be fun to start a blog or a podcast.” “I used to do all kinds of creative projects when I was younger—why did I stop?”

But somehow, writing always gets de-prioritized. 

There’s work, laundry, errands, meals, all the demands of daily life. Somehow, writing (and other creative pursuits) always get pushed out of the way. 

If you’re ready to stop that pattern, please join us for a free 60-minute class called STOP WAITING. START WRITING.

In this free class, we'll share...

How to set small, sane, realistic writing goals that you can actually achieve. (Tiny goals rock—and tiny projects can have a big impact on people’s lives!)

How to make writing more fun—enjoyable, energizing, like a mini vacation—rather than feeling like another stressful to-do on your list.

How to determine when a piece of writing is “done” and “good enough to be shared,” so you don’t fiddle with it for 5,000 hours and stall forever.

Inspiring true stories about kids, teens, and grown-ups who decided to start writing—and did it. These stories will help you burn through your excuses and realize, “It’s time to do this, for real.”

This class is totally free. Bring yourself. Encourage your friends to show up, too. (But if you can't make it live, we will be sending out the recording.)

See you there!

CLASS BEGINS IN:
  • 29

    DAYS
  • 09

    HOURS
  • 50

    MINUTES
  • 17

    SECONDS
ABOUT YOUR TEACHERS

Susan Hyatt is an author, motivational speaker, and master certified life coach who’s been featured in numerous publications, including O: The Oprah Magazine. 

Alexandra Franzen is an author, fiction and non-fiction writer, and writing coach who’s been mentioned in places like The Atlantic and the New York Times Small Business Blog. 

Susan and Alexandra both love Beyonce, coffee, sweaty workouts, and helping people start—and finish—all kinds of projects, from business launches to books and beyond. They’re the co-creators of DIG DEEP, an online writing class. You can find their work at SHyatt.com and AlexandraFranzen.com . 

[bot_catcher]